

The Bushfield Team

Mrs L Shirley, Deputy Headteacher; Miss C Campbell, Assistant Headteacher; Mrs L Macdonald, Inclusion Manager			
Teaching Staff	Learning Support Staff	Admin Staff	Midday Supervisors
Mrs B Alexander	Mrs Z Adil	Mrs C Burridge	Miss C Welch (Lead)
Miss L Baldwin (Maternity Leave)	Mr C Elsdon	Mrs A Carr	Miss T Lawrence
Mr M Batchelor	Mrs L Dexter	Mr R Felce (SBM)	Miss T Herbert
Mr R Brown	Mrs C Dilger		Mrs R Hussain
Miss A Burns	Mrs C Downs	Attendance Officer	Mrs F Jabeen
Mrs L Cutting (Maternity Leave)	Mrs M Haith		Mrs G Kayani
Mrs A Edwards	Miss C Lowe	Mrs C Burridge	Mrs S Mansoor
Miss K Harrison	Mrs V Lyon		Mrs S Masooth
Mrs S King	Mrs T Mawson	Sports Development Team	Mrs R Rafeek
Mrs C Leighton	Mrs D Preston	Mrs E Addis	Miss M Reid
Miss E Megeary	Mrs L Seamarks	Miss J Jones	
Mrs L Polmear		Mr M Stratfull	
Miss K Shiers		Miss R Wilcox	
Mrs S Sparshott Dzialoszynski			
Mr A Targett			
Mrs J Thomas			
Mrs A Wheatley	HLTA	Premises Team	Breakfast Club Team
Miss A Thomas	Mrs A Ahmed	Mr M Peters (Site Manager)	Mrs C Downs (Lead)
		Mrs C Beale	Mrs C Dilger
Mrs H Coffey (Language specialist)	Learning Mentor	Mr B Bell	Mrs M Haith
Mrs J Yeo (Music specialist)	Mrs A Smyth	Mrs M Haith	Miss C Welch
Mrs S King (T&L)	· · · · · ·	Miss S Haith	Mrs Z Adil
		Mrs R Hussain	Miss C Lowe
		Mrs J Monaghan	
		Mrs S Bell	